September 20-24, 2016

Centre JC Perreault, Quebec, Canada

Presented by

Burrows Cup Organization

144

Days

14

Hours

08

Minutes

32

Seconds

Participating countries

The Burrows Cup invites your country to be a part of a great Ball Hockey festival.

Subscription

Team & Mission

From left to right : Benoit Ricard, GM JC Perreault Complex, Martin Perreault, Vice-President of JC Perreault, Simon Leblanc, President and co-founder Burrows Cup, WBHF board member, Daniel De Angelis, President of organizing committee, Patric Ducharme, Director & co-founder Burrows Cup, WBHF Director 3vs3


Our mission is simple, we want to organize the best ball hockey championship ever! We want to unite all countries around this great sport of ball hockey and its most spectacular format : 3vs3.

Venues

The 2nd world ball hockey championship 3vs3, presented by the Burrows Cup organization, will be held at the beautiful venues of the JC Perreault Complex of St-Roch-de-l’Achigan in the great Montreal area.


Inside, the JC Perreault Complex offers two indoor rinks (60x110), 3000 seats, spacious dressing rooms, a pro shop, restaurant and more. Outside, in the parking lots will be a fan and player's village with activities, exhibitors, food trucks and more.


Also, aside, Dek hockey Montcalm four outside rinks will host the Burrows Montcalm Classic from September 23-25th. Over 150 teams from the province of Quebec are expected so that all participant worldwide will be part of a great ball hockey festival.


From September 20-24th, 2016, the JC Perreault Complex will be the center of the ball hockey world!

20 au 24 septembre 2016

Centre JC Perreault, Québec, Canada

Présenté par

l'organisation Coupe Burrows

144

Jours

14

Heures

08

Minutes

32

Secondes

Pays participants

La Coupe Burrows invite votre pays à faire partie d'un grand festival de Hockey Balle.

Inscription

Notre équipe. Notre mission.

De gauche à droite : Benoit Ricard, Directeur-Général du Complexe JC Perreault, Martin Perreault, Vice-Président Meubles JC Perreault, Simon Leblanc, Président et co-fondateur Coupe Burrows, Daniel De Angelis, Dek hockey Montcalm, Patric Ducharme, Directeur et co-fondateur Coupe Burrows, Directeur 3 contre 3 WBHF.


Notre mission est simple, nous voulons mettre en place le meilleur championnat de monde jamais organisé! Pour une semaine, nous voulons unir la planète hockey-balle et faire rayonner davantage son format le plus spectaculaire : le 3 contre 3.

Installations

Présenté par l’organisation Coupe Burrows, le 2ème championnat du monde de hockey-balle 3 contre 3 aura lieu au magnifique Complexe JC Perreault de St-Roch-de-l’Achigan dans la grande région de Montréal.


Le magnifique complexe offre deux surfaces intérieures (60 par 110 pieds), 3000 sièges, des chambres spacieuses, un pro-shop, un restaurant et plus encore. À l’extérieur, un village des athlètes, des exposants, concessions et plus encore.


Aussi, un tournoi important, la Classique Burrows Montcalm aura lieu du 23 au 25 septembre sur les 4 surfaces adjacentes au Complexe. Les équipes venues d’ailleurs dans le monde pourront vivre une superbe expérience dans un environnement complètement hockey-balle.


Du 20 au 24 septembre prochain, le Complexe JC Perreault sera le coeur du hockey-balle sur la planète!